The Comprehensive List Of Private Universities In Nigeria

Filed in SCHOOL NEWS by on 09/05/2022 0 Comments

Comprehensive list of Private Universities, list of Private universities in Nigeria, top 10 Private universities in Nigeria…

The following is a comprehensive list of Private Universities that have received accreditation. The list includes the website addresses and locations of Private Universities.

This list will be constantly updated when new universities are established.

S/N PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES LOCATION      WEBSITE ADDRESS
1 Achievers University Owo http://www.achievers.edu.ng
2 Adeleke University, Ede http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng
3 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State http://www.abuad.edu.ng
4 African University of Science & Technology  Abuja http://aust.edu.ng
5 Ajayi Crowther University Ibadan http://www.acu.edu.ng
6 Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng
7 Al-Qalam University, Katsina http://www.auk.edu.ng
8 The American University of Nigeria, Yola http://www.aun.edu.ng
9 Augustine University   http://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/
10 Babcock University Ilishan-Remo http://www.babcock.edu.ng
11 Baze University   http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng
12 Bells University of Technology  Otta http://www.bellsuniversity.edu.ng/
13 Benson Idahosa University, Benin City https://www.biu.edu.ng/
14 Bingham University, New Karu http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng
15 Bowen University, Iwo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org
16 Caleb University, Lagos http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng
17 Caritas University, Enugu http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/
18 Chrisland University   http://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
19 Covenant University Ota http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/
20 Crawford University Igbesa http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng
21 Crescent University   http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng
22 Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo http://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/
23 Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
24 Evangel University, Akaeze http://www.evangeluniversity.edu.ng
25 Fountain University, Oshogbo http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng
26 Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State http://www.gouni.edu.ng
27 Gregory University, Uturu http://www.gregoryuniversity.com
28 Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun http://www.hallmark.edu.ng
29 Hezekiah University, Umudi http://hezekiah.edu.ng/
30 Igbinedion University Okada http://www.iuokada.edu.ng
31 Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji http://www.jabu.edu.ng
32 Kings University, Ode Omu http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/
33 Kwararafa University, Wukari http://www.kwararafauniversity.edu.ng
34 Landmark University, Omu-Aran. http://www.lmu.edu.ng
35 Lead City University, Ibadan http://www.lcu.edu.ng
36 Madonna University, Okija http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng
37 Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo http://www.mcu.edu.ng
38 Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University   http://mciu.edu.ng/
39 Mountain Top University   http://www.mtu.edu.ng
40 Nile University of Nigeria Abuja http://www.ntnu.edu.ng
41 Novena University, Ogume http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng
42 Obong University, Obong Ntak http://www.obonguniversity.net
43 Oduduwa University  Ipetumodu – Osun State http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng
44 Pan-Atlantic University  Lagos http://www.pau.edu.ng
45 Paul University, Awka – Anambra State http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng
46 Redeemer’s University Ede http://www.run.edu.ng
47 Renaissance University, Enugu http://www.rnu.edu.ng
48 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng
49 Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng
50 Salem University, Lokoja http://www.salemuniversity.edu.ng
51 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. http://www.sau.edu.ng
52 Southwestern University, Oku Owa http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng
53 Summit University   http://www.summituniversity.edu.ng
54 Tansian University, Umunya http://tansianuniversity.edu.ng/
55 The University of Mkar, Mkar http://www.unimkar.edu.ng
56 Veritas University, Abuja http://www.veritas.edu.ng
57 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State http://www.wellspringuniversity.net
58 Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo http://www.wusto.edu.ng
59 Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State http://wdu.edu.ng
60 Christopher University Mowe http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/
61 Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State http://www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng/
62 Anchor University Ayobo Lagos http://www.aul.edu.ng/
63 Dominican University Ibadan, Oyo State http://www.dui.edu.ng/
64 Legacy University, Okija, Anambra State http://www.legacyuniversity.edu.ng/
65 Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo, Cross River State http://www.arthurjarvisuniversity.edu.ng/
66 Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State http://www.crownhilluniversity.edu.ng/
67 Topfaith University Mkpatak https://www.topfaith.edu.ng/
68 Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State http://www.clifforduni.edu.ng/
69 Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State http://www.adun.edu.ng
70 Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State http://www.spiritanuniversity.edu.ng
71 Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo http://www.pcu.edu.ng
72 PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Port Harcourt http://www.pums.edu.ng
73 Atiba University Oyo
74 Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagos http://www.ekounivmed.edu.ng
75 Skyline University, Kano http://www.sun.edu.ng
76 Greenfield University, Kaduna http://www.gfu.edu.ng
77 Dominion University Ibadan, Oyo State http://www.dominionuniversity.edu.ng/
78 Trinity University Ogun State
79 Westland University Iwo, Osun Private

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: